1 A Hard Day's Night    CRD-1   CRD-2  
2 I Should Have Known Better    CRD  
3 If I Fell    CRD  
4 I'm Happy Just To Dance With You    CRD  
5 And I Love Her    CRD    TAB  
6 Tell Me Why    CRD  
7 Can't Buy Me Love    CRD-1    CRD-2  
8 Any Time At All  -  COMMING SOON!!!!  
9 I'll Cry Instead    CRD  
10 Things We Said Today    CRD  
11 When I Get Home  -  COMMING SOON!!!!  
12 You Can't Do That    CRD    TAB  
13 I'll Be Back    CRD