1 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band    TAB  
2 With A Little Help From My Friends    CRD-1    CRD-2  
3 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds    CRD    TAB  
4 Getting Better    CRD  
5 Fixing A Hole    CRD  
6 She's Leaving Home    CRD  
7 Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite!    CRD  
8 Within You Without You  -  COMING SOON!!!  
9 When I'm Sixty-Four    CRD-1    CRD-2    CRD-3  
10 Lovely Rita    CRD    TAB  
11 Good Morning Good Morning    CRD  
12 A Day In The Life    CRD